SC Primary Runoffs: Meet the candidates

STATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES District 110: (Charleston County) William S Cogswell Russell Guerard     STATE SENATE District 34: (Charlesto…

Free rides to the polls

People are encouraged to get out and vote for the South Carolina State Primary on Tuesday. Polls will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.