Polls open until 7 p.m. for SC Statewide Primary Runoff Elections

Credit: NBC News

There are six runoff races from the South Carolina State Primary, which was two weeks ago.

  • State Senate District 34: Reese Boyd vs. Stephen Goldfinch
  • State Senate District 41: Roy Maybank vs. Sandy Senn
  • State House of Representatives District 110 (REP): William S. Cogswell Jr. vs. Russell Guerar
  • Dorchester County Coroner (REP): Paul Brouhters vs. Mike Giglio
  • Colleton County Sheriff (DEM): Dolphus Pinckney vs. Otis Rhodes
  • Georgetown County Council District 3 (DEM): Everett Carolina vs. Leona MIller

Voting is from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Click here to see the list of results.

Click here to find the list of polling places and addresses.

RELATED: News 2 Election Central, where you can meet the candidates and view the SC Primary checklist.








Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s