Hilton Head 2014 Football Schedule

Hilton Head 2014 Football Schedule (Image 1)
Hilton Head 2014 Football Schedule (Image 1)

For all the High School Football highlights from around the Lowcountry tune in to Blitz On 2 with Brendan Clark Friday night at 11:10 p.m. only on News 2.

Don’t forget to watch the Blitz On 2 Game of the Week live stream every Friday at 7:30 p.m.

Hilton Head 2014 Football Schedule

8/22/2014 Fri 7:30 PM Hilton Head vs Ridgeland-Hardeeville
8/29/2014 Fri 7:30 PM Hilton Head vs Whale Branch HS

9/5/2014 Fri 7:30 PM West Ashley vs Hilton Head
9/12/2014 Fri 7:30 PM Battery Creek vs Hilton Head
9/26/2014 Fri 7:30 PM Bluffton vs Hilton Head
10/3/2014 Fri 7:30 PM Hanahan vs Hilton Head
10/10/2014 Fri 7:30 PM Hilton Head vs Berkeley
10/17/2014 Fri 7:30 PM Beaufort vs Hilton Head
10/24/2014 Fri 7:30 PM Hilton Head vs Orangeburg Wilkinson
10/31/2014 Fri 7:30 PM Hilton Head vs Stall

blog comments powered by Disqus